

AGENDA

Fiscal Advisory Committee

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

ALG

John Bilmont – Classified Manager Neil Glines – Academic Administration

CTA

Erin Farmer

Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt

SCC Educational Foundation

Curt Johnston

CSEA

Advisory Members

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration (Chair)

Gregory Brown, Vice President of Student Services Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs Patrick Killingsworth, Director, Fiscal Services

<u>Faculty</u> Terri Pearson-Bloom

Joshua Scott

Francesca Sisto

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President

Minority Coalition

Lavonne Slaton Rischa Slade (ALT)

Student

Vacant

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1. 2.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes – September 16th, October 7th (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS Disenfranchised students, collections and student support	Action Action Information	2:00 p.m. 2:10- 2:30 p.m.
3.	2015/2016 Projection to Adopted Budget	Information	2:30-4:00 p.m.
4.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.